Another one (in my best Biggie voice)

I can’t seem to catch a break. After getting baby number 3 to sleep through the night, getting Z and Jp in the school groove (along with dance and everything else) we finally had a little groove  going.

Just to find out I’m pregnant again…

😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

Currently I’m 18 weeks and some change. It’s been a few months and the shock has worn off and we’re excited to add one last kiddo to the bunch ( magic word — last). Having a 15-month-old and being pregnant is NOT easy! He’s into EVERYTHING and if I say NO one more time my head may explode, but I’m actually happy he’ll have a partner his age to play with in the next year. 

I’m a little concerned as to how I’m going to balance life with four. Giving each little person attention as well as keeping myself sane and happy (I see no ME time in my near future). Living away from majority of my friends and family is extremely taxing on me and my husband , but that’s life I guess. Maybe life and careers will take us back north one day, but for now North Florida is home. 
Well if you think my house is chaotic now it’ll surly be lit with four!! I’m focused more than ever to blog more and create content to share with mommies and daddies. Creating a space for open dialogue and sharing ideas may benefit all of us right? 
What do you do to balance life with multiple kids? 
🀰🏽tifyip 

 

Leave a comment